AC Shiners, Inc My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
All Colors (1)
Balsa Lures-> (190)
Cedar Lures-> (211)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
No. 552 Silver Lining
No. 552 Silver Lining
$15.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Download Brochure
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
No. 300 Silver, Black Back by debbie weiner Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
No. 300 Silver, Black Back The access shined 300 is one of the best lures I've ever used I love it for bass .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No. 300C by Ted Christesen Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2011
No.  300C I caught my walleye limit everyday this year (August 2011) on AC Shiner #300 blue. This lure was als..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No. 262 by Ernie Francis Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
No. 262 I have been using A/C Shiners (especially the silver ones) for a few years They outperform rapellas ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No. 375 Chartreuse by Lauris Turck Date Added: Sunday 27 June, 2010
No. 375 Chartreuse My Dad introduced me to AC Shiners fishing the Little Miami River 30 years ago. Now I'm in Tampa and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No. 262 by Paul Disney Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2010
No. 262 I received an aqua 262 as a gift from AC Shiners due to a delay in filling my order around Christmas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No. 00 by dana mccrady Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
No. 00 I've been using acshiners for over 20 years and have never found a better bait for smallmouth and mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
1 x No. 675 Silver, Black Back
1 x No. 675 Silver Lining
1 x No. 303 Silver Lining
1 x No. 550 Silver Lining
1 x 
1 x No. 552 Pink
1 x No. 270 Pink
1 x No. 202 Silver Lining
1 x No. 270 Silver Lining
$136.50
Bestsellers
01.No. 300
02.No. 300 Silver, Black Back
03.No. 375 Silver, Black Back
04.No. 250 Silver, Black Back
05.No. 450 Silver, Black Back
06.No. 550 Silver, Black Back
07.No. 300 Shad
08.No. 280 Silver, Black Back
09.No. 00 Silver, Black Back
10.No. 300 Sunfish
Reviews more
No. 250 Gold, Black Back, Orange Belly
most awesome smallie creek lure ever..i use the gold 200...m ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 AC Shiners, Inc
Powered by osCommerce

Made In USA